Dec 3rd Thursday

• I want Santa to be so desperate this year so here my story for him.
    The Reindeer got the flu so Santa used the broom he stole from the wicked witch.
    Run Santa run! Santa-stole.jpg

• Awesome!! I love your style, as you know!!

• Hi Naroth! Yesterday night I had the same idea, but I don't have time to submit something. Therefore I am happy that this idea will be realized by you! 🙂 The sketch is already promising so far. Good luck with this. 🙂

• second idea! quick sketch
    Santa-stole2.jpg

@Jana aww don't let this stop you from doing your idea! i'm sure it is going to turn out totally different even it's the same concept and thank you

• Hi, Naroth! I didn't mean to say that it stopped me to submit. I wouldn't do it anyway. My day job is pretty heavy right now and in my sparetime I am working on something else.
    After seeing animals and elves replacing Rudi, I just thought what else could be done...😊 Therefore I like both of your sketches a lot. The second is really great, too. Thumbs up!

• @Naroth-Kean Really like the first one. Love the recognizable 'Naroth Kean' style! I hate to say it Naroth, but the second one looks a bit odd. I cant see what it is but it gives a 'strange' association. Hope you don't mind 😉

• But the second one is superman! 😊

• @Jana now I see!

• I like the desperation in the first one! SuperSanta is good too, but the first is awesome 🙂

• First one look very good.

• @Naroth-Kean I liked the first drawing as well. Funny idea!

• Thank you guys for the comments! yes I do love the fist one better.

• Run Santa run! ( in progression )
    here my color version of desperate Santa
    Playing with new texture and I really like it because it gives kind of natural wet feel to surface. Some of the color might be too vibrant. Let me know what you think? anything, much appreciate!Santa-stole.jpg

• nice work as always! The fireballs are awesome!